UBC Theses and Dissertations

UBC Theses Logo

UBC Theses and Dissertations

Compositions Padgett, Eileen Victoria


This thesis consists of nine original compositions, which were performed on January 2, 2010; March 22,10; April 20, 2010; July 07, 2010; November 22, 2010 and April 02, 2011. The total duration of the works is approximately 55 minutes. The compositions are: Eyes Closed Waltz After Dark Three Scenes Before Waking Light in the Dusk Echoes in Silver Quiet Woods Beneath an Evening Sky Fanfare Nursery Tales Effortlessly

Item Media

Item Citations and Data


Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 2.5 Canada