

association of university and college employees

18 March 1985

L. Nason Sr. Labour Relations Asst. Personnel Services #100-6253 N.W. Marine Drive Vancouver, B.C. V6T 2A7 CAMPUS MAIL

Dear Ms. Nason:

The current Contract Committee members are:

Philip Hall (Chair) Ted Byrne Fairleigh Wettig Shari Altman Adrien Kiernan Marcel Dionne Judi Wolch Map Division Union Office

Commerce Medicine, VGH Purchasing Commerce

All members of the Committee will not necessarily be at the table during bargaining sessions.

Sincerely,

Patricia House Secretary-Treasurer AUCE, Local 1

PH:rr