Japanese Maps of the Tokugawa Era

Fujimi jūsanshū yochi zenzu Akiyama, Nagatoshi


Cover attached; cover title: 富士見十三州輿地之全圖 Fujimi jūsanshū yochi no zenzu (Map of the thirteen provinces from which Mt.Fuji is visible). Roads, towns and provinces indicated. Reproduced in Old maps in Japan, pl. 45.

Item Media

Item Citations and Data


Images provided for research and reference use only. Permission to publish, copy, or otherwise use these images must be obtained from Rare Books and Special Collections: http://rbsc.library.ubc.ca