UBC Archives Photograph Collection

Four heads of the Physics Dept. - George M. Volkoff, Roy Nodwell, Rudolph R. Haering and Gordon Shrum [unknown]

Item Media

Item Citations and Data


Images provided for research and reference use only. Permission to publish, copy or otherwise use these images must be obtained from the UBC Archives: https://archives.library.ubc.ca/contact-us/