The Open Collections website will be undergoing maintenance on Wednesday December 7th from 9pm to 11pm PST. The site may be temporarily unavailable during this time.

Alma Mater Society Image Collection

[2000-2001 Finance Commission executives]


Finance Commission: Sadiq Alladina (Vice Chair), Alison Seto (Clubs/Constituencies), Graeme Cocke (Clubs/Constituencies), Cynthia Fung (FSS Operator), Moe Shekarchian (Financial Aid) and Ryan Morasiewicz (Fundraising)

Item Media

Item Citations and Data


Images provided for research and reference use only. Permission to publish, copy, or otherwise use these images must be obtained from the Alma Mater Society: