UBC Theses and Dissertations

UBC Theses Logo

UBC Theses and Dissertations

Graduation recital McCoy, David John 1985

Your browser doesn't seem to have a PDF viewer, please download the PDF to view this item.

Item Metadata


831-UBC_1985_A6_5 M33.pdf [ 289.37kB ]
JSON: 831-1.0095963.json
JSON-LD: 831-1.0095963-ld.json
RDF/XML (Pretty): 831-1.0095963-rdf.xml
RDF/JSON: 831-1.0095963-rdf.json
Turtle: 831-1.0095963-turtle.txt
N-Triples: 831-1.0095963-rdf-ntriples.txt
Original Record: 831-1.0095963-source.json
Full Text

Full Text

GRADUATION RECITAL  By DAVID JOHN MCCOY B.Mus.,  The U n i v e r s i t y o f B r i t i s h C o l u m b i a , 1981  RECITAL TAPES SUBMITTED IN PARTIAL FULFILLMENT THE REQUIREMENTS FOR THE DEGREE OF MASTER OF MUSIC  in THE FACULTY OF GRADUATE STUDIES (Department of M u s i c )  We a c c e p t t h i s t h e s i s as c o n f o r m i n g to phe required  standard  THE UNIVERSITY OF BRITISH COLUMBIA May 1985 © David  John McCoy, 1985  OF  In p r e s e n t i n g  t h i s t h e s i s i n p a r t i a l f u l f i l m e n t of  requirements f o r an advanced degree a t the  the  University  o f B r i t i s h Columbia, I agree t h a t the L i b r a r y s h a l l make it  f r e e l y a v a i l a b l e f o r reference  and  study.  I  further  agree t h a t p e r m i s s i o n f o r e x t e n s i v e copying o f t h i s t h e s i s f o r s c h o l a r l y purposes may department or by h i s or her  be granted by the head o f representatives.  my  It is  understood t h a t copying or p u b l i c a t i o n o f t h i s t h e s i s f o r f i n a n c i a l gain  s h a l l not be allowed without my  permission.  Department of  ^ ^ ^ ^  The U n i v e r s i t y of B r i t i s h Columbia 1956 Main Mall Vancouver, Canada V6T 1Y3 Date  DE-6  (3/81)  ^  /  written  i  THE UNIVERSITY OF BRITISH COLUMBIA DEPARTMENT OF MUSIC Recital Hall Tuesday, March 12, 1985 8:00 p.m. *GRADUATE RECITAL Dave McCoy, piano assisted by Elizabeth Layton,  violin  Sonata i n A minor, Op. 23 Presto Andante Allegro  scherzo molto  L. van Beethoven (1770-1827)  piu a l l e g r e t t o  Sonata for Violin and Piano . Allegro vvoo Intermede - fantastique Finale - tres anime  C. Debussy (1862-1918)  . et leger  - INTEFMISSION Sonata i n D minor, Op. 108 Allegro Adagio Un poao presto e con Presto agitato  Johannes Brahms (1833-1897) sentimento  *In partial fulfillment of the requirements for the Master of Music Degree with a Major in Piano Performance.  


Citation Scheme:


Citations by CSL (citeproc-js)

Usage Statistics



Customize your widget with the following options, then copy and paste the code below into the HTML of your page to embed this item in your website.
                            <div id="ubcOpenCollectionsWidgetDisplay">
                            <script id="ubcOpenCollectionsWidget"
                            async >
IIIF logo Our image viewer uses the IIIF 2.0 standard. To load this item in other compatible viewers, use this url:


Related Items